Holding My Breath…Weblog

Still crazy after all these years. March 22, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — shoedrop @ 7:40 am

I’m still here.  It’s been a long time.  I’m trying to get back to OA.  Trying.  I have a lot of catching up to do here and I think it will be cathartic.  If you were ever interested, check back in.

 

2 Responses to “Still crazy after all these years.”

  1. JR Says:

    Hey –
    Weird coincidence! I haven’t looked at your blog in ages and ages (because you seemed to have stopped posting), and then I randomly clicked on the bookmark tonight (home alone & bored) and you’d just posted something two days ago. So I guess this goes to show that if you post, we will come!
    Good luck with everything…
    -Me ;)


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.